About us
JS Solar entered in solar energy market in 2004 with registered capital of RMB 100 million and officially set up module production base in 2007. JS Solar has insisted on expanding the market as well as developing and providing one intelligence, producing efficient and environment-friendly high quality solar products.

JS Solar is located in the Industry Park of Environmental Protection and Science & Technology Yixing, China, and its business has covered R&D, production and sales of solar products with current yield capacity of 600MW. we are offering products in Germany, Italy, France, Spain, USA and Other countries with great acceptances. In addition, we've been rewarded with "Key Foreign Trade Enterprise in Yixing", "Key Foreign Enterprise in Wuxi", "Model of China Enterprise Credit Authentication System" and "Chinese Brand-name Enterprise" and so on for our first-class service and products.

On the principle of conserving the environment and contributing to our society and world, JS Solar has made every effort to develop and utilizingeco-energy. Welcome to join us and cooperate with us to push the development of global environmental protection career and build our beautiful home, becoming leader of international solar market.

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

关于JS Solar
江苏嘉盛光伏科技有限公司于2004年进入太阳能销售行业,并于2007年正式成立组件生产基地,注册资金为1亿元人民币。自创立起,JS Solar始终坚持为市场开发、生产和供应智能、高效、环保的优质太阳能光伏产品。

嘉盛光伏位于江苏省宜兴市环保科技工业园内,业务涵盖太阳能光伏组件产品的研发、生产及销售。目前,企业产能已达600MW,产品远销至德国、意大利、法国、西班牙,美国等多个国家,并得到客户的一致好评。此外,企业亦凭借其一流服务及卓越产品成功荣膺"宜兴市重点外贸企业"、 "无锡市重点外贸企业" "无锡市名牌企业""中国信用企业认证体系示范单位"、"中国名企"等称号。

JS Solar以倡导绿色文明,造福人类为宗旨,致力于绿色能源的开发和应用,愿您和我们携手促进全球绿色环保事业的发展,共创美好绿色家园,共同成为太阳能光伏领域内当之无愧的领军者。

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player